Einloggen Für bestehende Benutzer Registrieren Für neue Benutzer

Kontakte

Allgemeine Fragen & Hinweise

Verein schnuppy.ch

Präsident

Marcel   Lüthi                         marcel.luethi@schnuppy.ch

 

Aktuarin

Pia Reichlin                             pia.reichlin(at)schnuppy.ch

Kassier

Iren Vils                                   iren.vils(at)schnuppy.ch

 

Homepage Inhalte

Marcel Lüthi                            info(at)schnuppy.ch

079 264 9676

 

Revisor

Boris Blaser                           

Beirat   Politisches Loobying                      Christian Müller

Beirat   Beratung Berufswahl Aspekte      Stavros Georgiadis

Beirat   Delegierter BBB ZUF                       Urs Müller

Organisation Dielsdorf

Projektleiter                     Marcel Lüthi                  marcel.luethi(at)@schnuppy.ch

Projektleiter ab 1.8.20   Dani Kunz                      dani.kunz(at)schnuppy.ch

Breichsleiter Schule       Anita Graf                      anita.graf(at)schnuppy.ch

Bereichsleiter Firmen     Marco Lüthi                   marco.luethi(at)schnuppy.ch

     

Organisation Bülach

Projektleiter                     Martin Rau                    martin.rau(at)schnuppy.ch

Bereichsleiter Schule     Karin Leibundgut         karin.leibundgut(at)schnuppy.ch

Bereichsleiter Firmen     Andrea Lohner             Andrea.Lohner(at)schnuppy.ch

Support Org. BBF  ZUF   Urs Müller                     Urs.müller(at)zurich-airport.com

Organisation Stadt Zürich

Projektleitung                 pendent

Ansprechperson SAM   Tamara Schittli              Tamara.schittli at)schnuppy.ch

Bereichsleiter Schule    Olivia Ott                         Olivia.Ott(at)schnuppy.ch)

Bereichsleiter Firmen    Renato Mazzucchelli    renato.mazzucchelli(at)schnuppy.ch                                                                  

Support Org Schulamt   Michael Andres             michael.anders(at)zuerich.ch

SK Schwamendingen     Barbara Fotsch              Barbara.Fotsch(at)zuerich.ch