Einloggen Für bestehende Benutzer Registrieren Für neue Benutzer

Kontakte

Allgemeine Fragen & Hinweise

Verein Schnuppy.ch

Präsident

Marcel   Lüthi

 

 

 

 

 .

Aktuarin

Pia Reichlin                             pia.reichlin(at)schnuppy.ch

Kassier

Iren Vils                                   iren.vils(at)schnuppy.ch

 

Homepage Inhalte

Marcel Lüthi                            info(at)schnuppy.ch

079 264 9676

 

Homepage Technik

Andreas Ley                            andreas.ley(at)schnuppy.ch

Datenbank

Ron Widmer  Pokus              ron(at)pokus.ch

Hardturmstrasse 261, 
8005 Zürich

Berufswahlverantwortliche Schulen

Sek Dielsdorf

Jürg Noti                                 schulsozialarbeit(at)sekdielsdorf.ch

 

Sek Niederhasli 

Francesco Albizzati               Francesco.albizzati(at)eduzis.ch

Sek Niederglatt                      

Linda Zoller                             linda.zoller-luessi(at)eduzis.ch

Sek Unteres Furttal

Nicole Albrecht                      n.albrecht@sekuf.ch

Sek Regensdorf / Buchs / Dällikon

Petermoss                              abinkert(at)petermoos.ch

Ruggenacher                          mhitz(at)ruggenacher.ch

Sek Stadel

Thomas Baur                         t.baur(at)oberstufe-stadel.ch

Sek Wehntal

David Burgherr                       david.burgherr(at)schulewehntal.ch

Lehrlingsverantwortliche Gewerbevereine

Gewerbeverband Bezirk Dielsdorf

Christian Müller                     cmueller(at)garagewehntal.ch

GV Dielsdorf

Jürg Bischofberger                juerg.bischofberger(at)zkb.ch

 

GV Niederhasli

Marco Kurer                           m.kurer(at)mpvag.ch

GV Niederglatt

Thomas Meier                       info(at)traumwelten-im-garten.ch

GV Oberglatt

Sergio Botondi                       sbotondi(at)meier-elektro.ch

GV Unteres Furttal

Giovanni Marchese               info(at)diamar.ch

GV Regensdorf

Slavi Arsic                               s.arsic(at)bas-partner.ch

GV Wehntal

Sarah Weber                           sarah.weber(at)dach-kamin.ch