Einloggen Für bestehende Benutzer Registrieren Für neue Benutzer

Kontakte

Allgemeine Fragen & Hinweise

Verein Schnuppy.ch

Präsident

Marcel   Lüthi

 

 


 

Aktuarin

Pia Reichlin                             pia.reichlin@bluewin.ch

Homepage Inhalte

Marcel Lüthi                            info@schnuppy.ch

079 264 9676

 

Homepage Technik

Andreas Ley                            andreas.ley@schnuppy.ch


Datenbank

Ron Widmer  Pokus              ron@pokus.ch

Hardturmstrasse 261, 
8005 Zürich


Berufswahlverantwortliche Schulen

Sek Dielsdorf

Jürg Noti                                 schulsozialarbeit@sekdielsdorf.ch

 

Sek Niederhasli 

Francesco Albizzati               Francesco.albizzati@eduzis.ch

Sek Niederglatt                      

Linda Zoller                             linda.zoller-luessi@eduzis.ch

Sek Unteres Furttal

Nicole Albrecht                      n.albrecht@sekuf.ch

Sek Regensdorf / Buchs / Dällikon

Petermoss                              abinkert@petermoos.ch

Ruggenacher                          mhitz@ruggenacher.ch

Sek Stadel

Thomas Baur                         t.baur@oberstufe-stadel.ch

Sek Wehntal

David Burgherr                       david.burgherr@schulewehntal.ch

Lehrlingsverantwortliche Gewerbevereine

Gewerbeverband Bezirk Dielsdorf

Christian Müller                     cmueller@garagewehntal.ch

GV Dielsdorf

Jürg Bischofberger                juerg.bischofberger@zkb.ch

 

GV Niederhasli

Marco Kurer                           m.kurer@mpvag.ch

GV Niederglatt

Thomas Meier                       info@traumwelten-im-garten.ch

GV Oberglatt

Sergio Botondi                       sbotondi@meier-elektro.ch

GV Unteres Furttal

Giovanni Marchese               info@diamar.ch

GV Regensdorf

Slavi Arsic                               s.arsic@bas-partner.ch

GV Wehntal

Sarah Weber                           sarah.weber@dach-kamin.ch