Einloggen Für bestehende Benutzer Registrieren Für neue Benutzer

Kontakte

Allgemeine Fragen & Hinweise

Präsident

Marcel   Lüthi

 

 

 

 

 .

Aktuarin

Pia Reichlin                             pia.reichlin(at)schnuppy.ch

Kassier

Iren Vils                                   iren.vils(at)schnuppy.ch

 

Homepage Inhalte

Marcel Lüthi                            info(at)schnuppy.ch

079 264 9676

 

Organisation Dielsdorf

Projektleiter                     Marcel Lüthi            marcel.luethi@schnuppy.ch

Bereichsleiter Schule    

      

Organisation Bülach

Projektleiter                     Martin Rau             martin.rau@schnuppy.ch

Bereichsleiter Schule     Karin Leibundgut  karin.leibundgut@schnuppy.ch

Bereichsleiter Firmen     Andrea Lohner      Andrea.Lohner@schnuppy.ch

Support Org. BBF  ZUF   Urs Müller              Urs.müller@zurich-airport.com

Organisation Stadt Zürich

Projektleitung                 Reto Zubler            reto.zubler@schnuppy.ch

Bereichsleiter Schule    Reto Zubler

Bereichsleiter Firmen    Renato Mazzucchelli 

                                                              renato.mazzucchelli@schnuppy.ch           

Support Org Schulamt   Michael Andres    michael.anders@zerich.ch

SK Schwamendingen     Barbara Fotsch     Barbara.Fotsch@zuerich.ch