Kontakte

Bezirk Organisationen

Organisation Bezirk Dielsdorf

Email:  info.dielsdorf (at) schnuppy.ch

Teamleitung                              Dani Kunz      Dielsdorf      dani.kunz@schnuppy.ch
Bereichsleitung Schule         Anita Graf      Rümlang      anita.graf@schnuppy.ch
Bereichsleitung Firmen        Marco Lüthi   Buchs ZH     marco.luethi@schnuppy.ch

 

Organisation Bezirk Bülach

Email:  info.buelach (at) schnuppy.ch

Teamleitung                              Martin Rau                 Kloten     martin.rau@schnuppy.ch
Bereichsleitung Schule         Karin Leibundgut   Bülach     karin.leibundgut@schnuppy.ch
Bereichsleitung Firmen        Andrea Lohner         Airport     andrea.lohner@schnuppy.ch

 

Organisation Bezirk Zürich

Email:  info.zuerich (at) schnuppy.ch

Ansprechperson SAM            Tamara Schitli                Schulamt                       tamara.schittli@schnuppy.ch
Bereichsleitung Schule         Olivia Ott                          Laufbahnzentrum     olivia.ott@schnuppy.ch
Bereichsleitung Firmen        Renato Mazzucchelli    Schwamendingen     renato.mazzucchelli@schnuppy.ch